I was online earlier this morning doing live help and then had to go do some real work. When I returned, I realized that I had left the status to “online” even though I wasn’t here. So if you clicked for live help, you’d wait and wait and no one would ever come online. Hey, I’ve committed far worse infractions and you’ll be just fine, so chill out.
But I really will be online for live help this evening. Later, dude.